The Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission (IURC) Nominating Committee has submitted three nominees for consideration by Governor Eric Holcomb for appointment to the Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission.  Those three nominees are:

  • Stefanie Krevda, IURC Executive Director of External Affairs
  • State Rep. David Ober
  • Tristan Vance, Indiana Office of Energy Development Director

 The committee has nominated these three candidates to fill the current vacancy on the IURC created by the retirement of Commissioner Jim Atterholt. Gov. Holcomb may select one of the three nominees to serve the remainder of Atterholt’s term, which expires Jan. 31, 2020.

The nominating committee interviewed seven candidates for the vacancy and voted to send these three recommendations to Gov. Holcomb.

Members of the nominating committee are Committee Chairman Allen Paul, Eric Scroggins, John Blevins, Bill Davis, Jeb Bardon, Greg Server and Johnathan Little.


Raise It for Health