Indiana Republican and Democrat County Chairman met over the weekend to pick their District Chair and Vice-Chairs, these are the individuals who will serve on the state central committees.  Below is the list of Republican selections, we will post the Democrats when the list becomes available.

1st CD:
Dana Dumezich
Michael Simpson

2nd CD
Deb Fleming
Nick Barbknecht

3rd CD
Mitch Harper
Mary Martin

4th CD
Mike O’Brien
Sharon Negele

5th CD
Judy Buck
Kyle Walker

6th CD
Misty Hollis
Nate Harter

7th CD:
Anne Hathaway
David Rosenberg

8th CD:
Don Hayes
Brenda Goff

9th CD:
Jamey Noel
Beth Boyce