The Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission Nominating Committee announced today that on Tuesday, Feb. 6 it will interview seven candidates to fill the commissioner vacancy created when Jim Atterholt retired.

The candidates to be interviewed are:

· Eric Hand

· Stefanie Krevda

· Allen Mounts

· Rep. David Ober

· Michael Shaver

· Marcus Turner

· Tristan Vance
Following the interviews, the committee will present Gov. Eric J. Holcomb a list of three qualified candidates from which he will select one to fill the remainder of Atterholt’s term. Commissioner Atterholt’s term expires Jan. 31, 2020.
The nominating committee will conduct interviews in the Indiana Government Center South Building in Conference Room 2, 401 W. Washington St., Indianapolis.

Members of the nominating committee are Committee Chairman Allen Paul, Eric Scroggins, John Blevins, Bill Davis, Jeb Bardon, Greg Server and Johnathan Little.